KONTEXT IS KING

Possibilities with
AR-Explorer

Architecture, TGA and construction companies

The target/actual comparison between planning and construction or the visualization of technical building equipment that is either not visible or not yet installed (BIM2Field) can be done quickly with AR-Explorer. Construction documentation and comparison with the plans (Field2BIM) is also possible with LIDAR-capable end devices.

Museums & Exhibitions

Link AR content directly to the exhibit with AR Explorer: films, images, texts, additional links and information are provided directly in the context of the exhibit being viewed. Guided tours can be compiled in the backend and even audience-specific content (child, adult, specialist) in several languages is possible. AR-Explorer is the perfect replacement for your proprietary, headphone-based solution.

Fairs & Events

From booth visualization before setup to AR navigation in the halls and digital expansion of exhibits: AR-Explorer plays out its full potential at trade fairs!

AR explorer in retail

Using AR navigation, the desired products can be quickly found and configured, added to the watch list or directly to the shopping cart. This turns your sales floor into an interactive hybrid showroom.

What can AR-Explorer SXP do for your customers?

Tell us your challenge!

EN

KONTEXT IS KING

Möglichkeiten mit
AR-Explorer

Architektur, TGA und Bauunternehmen​

Der Soll-Ist-Abgleich zwischen Planung und Bauausführung oder die Visualisierung von technischer Gebäudeausstattung, die entweder nicht sichtbar oder noch nicht verbaut ist (BIM2Field), ist mit AR-Explorer schnell zu erledigen. Auch Baudokumentation und Abgleich mit den Planungen (Field2BIM) ist mit LIDAR-fähigen Endgeräten möglich.​

Museen & Ausstellungen​

Binden Sie AR-Inhalte mit AR-Explorer direkt an das Exponat: Filme, Bilder, Texte, weiterführende Links und Infos werden direkt im Kontext des betrachteten Exponats vermittelt. Es lassen sich Führungen im Backend zusammenstellen und selbst Audience-spezifische Inhalte (Kind, Erwachsener, Spezialist) in mehreren Sprachen sind möglich. AR-Explorer ist der perfekte Ersatz für Ihre proprietäre, kopfhöhrerbasierte Lösung​.

Messen & Veranstaltungen

Von der Standvisualisierung vor dem Aufbau über die AR-Navigation in den Hallen bis zur digitalen Erweiterung von Exponaten: Auf Messen spielt AR-Explorer sein ganzes Potential aus!

AR-Explorer im Einzelhandel

Über AR-Navigation lassen sich die gewünschten Produkte schnell auffinden und konfigurieren, auf die Merkliste oder direkt in den Warenkorb legen. So wird ihre Verkaufsfläche zum interaktiven hybriden Showroom.

Was kann AR-Explorer SXP für Sie leisten?

Nennen Sie uns Ihre Herausforderung!

DE